Tweeentyyy-ooonnneee

This is another one of my favourite numbers because of the sound of the number and its one of the many multiples of number seven. Vanossgaming is the youtube channel which captivated me to like this number because of the way they pronounced it.

This post is mainly to thank the people who read my posts and to those ten plus followers of my blog who consistently provide me support indirectly just by reading my posts.

Thank you.

Really appreciate you guys for reading my posts although most of the posts are downright shitty. The reason that my posts are erroneous because I am a human and I make mistakes because it is an abject aspiration to achieve impeccability as a homosapien but we still can strive to improve ourselves on various aspects and to nullify our old mistakes. Sometimes, my posts are shitty because I forced myself to write but I found it stupid to do so, thus I will only post when I want to.

I will not be dull by just cramming all my life stories in my blog. I am trying to fit in factual writing and fictional writing to act as a hiatus from the life stories and to have more diversity of genres.

For the schedule of my blog, due to the impending exam on August and November, I will post on every Tuesday and Saturday, if I have extra leisure time, I will post something on one of the weekdays. I may not post if I am too busy, I apologise first and I hope you can understand.

I will relentlessly improve my writing from time to time and just bear with me because my writing style will vary from post to post because I am finding the most comfortable way for me to write and for people to understand my posts.

The pseudo-name I used- Yang, is me. Most of the post that are categorised in Life stories, What is love? and friends are true stories that I had experienced. The P.S. sign on the foot of my posts indicates that this post is real.

Again I want to emphasize on the reasons I write blogs.

  • To jot down my life stories.
  • To share my stories with people.
  • To improve my English language.
  • To release my stress.

Four main reasons for my blog. Not for fame. Not for pride. Not for popularity. I just solely hope that my blog could cater for a small group of people and to act as an avenue to record my memories that are worth reminiscing at the days to come.

The theme of my blog which I also want to accentuate is…

Hope. Joy. Feeling cloaked as words.

That is all from me. Another time, thank you.

Want to go in depth about me? Hava a Little Insight about me.

For a feel the tip of the iceberg, get Saved by the faintest light at the end of the tunnel.

Be ‘hope’-ful for more fascinating post in the near future.

 

 

