The dormitory was filled with the rancid air of the dozen of us, one of them had gone out to have a cigarette, whereas the other dorm mates were chatting regularly about their lives, some were binging in front of their laptops, having packs of tissues around them, none of them were studying except for me, the queer one, who was the one who was always left out by them, beleaguered by them whenever they had the chance.

They were some sadistic bastards, I did not even inflict any harm to them in the first place, why do they want to sully me so hard? I picked up my solitude, slinking into a sleep during the somnolent night of the Friday, I was utterly worn out by the syllabus, and they were reveling that of beasts which had regained freedom.

Cared less about them, I wanted some quality slumber. “Anak setan! you got take my laptop?” I flinched, I did not respond, this was what I had learned when I was in this death camp, not to answer. If I answer, I am fucked, If I don’t answer, I am screwed, the magnitude varies, either way I’m fucked.

Oi! Answer me! pukimak kau! Jangan diam diam saje!” he was frustrated, he shook my bed, I still gave no response, I heard him call all the dorm mates to congregate around my little bunk of solitude, around three dozens of them, I felt their odious, diabolical, having the Lucifers standing tall against my soul. Tuhan, selamatkan aku, I uttered a silent prayer.

Peace was not their lingo, they shoved me out of the bed into the cold hard ground, the first hit was brutal, a few cracks were prominent throughout the dorm, “Oi, lancau! Jawablah! Jangan bazirkan masa kite!” the staleness of air intensified, “Mana laptop aku, babi?” I had no clue about any laptop, I did not know how to respond.

My feet were jellied by the fear of the fact that what three dozens of mad, irrational men- soldiers, could do. I was trying to get up, one of the men stomped on me, prostrating me unto the ground, the rumble against my rib cage was no more than a stampede of bestial bulls, “Where in the actual fuck is his laptop, babi Zulk?” 

My teeth were clattering in fear, I had a meek sound, a weak one, “saya…. tak… tau.” I answered in a mixture of rage, fear, veracity. They were certainly not satisfied with my answer, I was greeted with a nightmare of pain in my crouch. An ignition, a fire, bonfire was started, they followed suit, they rammed the shit out of me, and tossed me into the wall, Thump! 

Tether

Craving for more? Down below:
Chained Parapet #9
Nian (Finale)
Raped, Married, It’s OK.
SAVE MALAYSIA
Setitik Nila

Disclaimer: all events above may not be the truth, some were added for description, but the main idea is there. This would be considered a fiction to spread the awareness, and the scariness of this kind of places in Malaysia.

 

