We have the good, the bad, and the ugly. I want to punctuate the downside of me, the bad and the ugly. I might seem like a good person on the surface, but in my writings, if you have paid closer attention, I am a vulgar person, dropping F-bombs quite often. Although, I am told to stop swearing, but I kept doing it, as if it is a drug, it is glued to my mouth.

Apart from vulgarity, I am an obstinate, stubborn, hardcore person, a hard nut to crack, a very hard one. I heed advice from people, but I do not listen to them, those words of advice often go in from the left ear and come out from the right. I am told to do A, then I will often go to do B- my way, and of course, I often got away unscathed, but sometimes, it would be a pain in the arse. (vulgarity alert!)

A hard nut to crack is not enough for me, overconfidence, exuberance is also my nemesis. I had too much ego, the towering ego had no where to be disposed, so it goes to the people around me. It is very difficult to not feel superior over other people, I like that feeling. But, people do not like it. I could get very cocky, most of the times.

To add salt to the injury, I am not punctual, I am always late, at least for five minutes, for most of the events that I had to attend. The word ‘always’ is a very heavy word, but it suits this bad habit of mine. The fact that I could not be early for an event, unless I put a priority tag on it, or else, my brain would automatically say screw this.

Straightforwardness and sarcasm in my speech and writing lead me to dire straits every time, I let my words go through my mouth without considering the feelings of other people, I say whatever I want with less cogitation, people hate me for that, despise me to be more accurate.

I guess most of us have this one, laziness and procrastination. We just love it, humans just like to delay stuffs, or just do not do them at all. I am that kind of person. No need further elaboration, this procrastination is something that I have, the worst thing is, I procrastinate in the ‘wrong’ way, the ‘dirty’ way, the ‘shameful’ way, just for the instant of satisfaction, feeling the compunction every time after procrastinating.

I can go on and on with this, seemingly endless, the seamless boundary to my flaws, that is how I put myself into a picture. People usually accentuate your flaws, magnifying them a hundred times to overshadow your good which is why people usually remember the one stigma of yours when they recall your name.

I do not do my best if I am not paid, or not doing what I want or love. I would just screw everything up to show you that I am not interested in what you are doing.

To put my shortcomings/ bad things in a list, here you go:

  • Lazy
  • Procrastinator
  • Always late
  • Stubborn
  • Ego-maniac
  • Overconfident
  • Sarcasm
  • Too straightforward
  • Vulgar
  • Dirty, morbid (Literally and Figuratively)
  • Do not perform unless under certain circumstances.

The list does not come in order.

See the dark side of me, look at how bad a person I am.

I just need some place to vent this out, so that it might actually help me to correct the wrongs of mine. Letting people know your shameful, bad things might help myself to have the conscience, and the initiative to turn over a new leaf.

Inspired by : Pewdiepie

Overcome

Craving for more? Down below:
Broken Silver Cord
Keep Pulling The Arrow
Spirit of Excellence
Leaf Blower
Is It Worth It?

