I am not getting things done, I am not productive, I am counterproductive, I spent too much time on superfluous stuffs such as on my phone, Youtube, doing nothing. I have to do something, this is for myself, to organise my life back into something better.

Scheduling, this is my first time doing this. The first step is quite a something right? For 18 years of my life, I never schedule things at all, I just let things happen, and deal with them later (which of course is very shitty). So, I decided to plan things out, and follow them accordingly as much as possible.

img_0744

img_0737
Monday
img_0738
Tuesday
img_0739
Wednesday
img_0740
Thursday
img_0741
Friday
img_0742
Saturday
img_0743
Sunday

Ignore my long nails.

Previously, I also made schedules like this, but I could not even follow the schedule on the first day, “scratch this stupid idea,” my head told me, “Who needs a stupid schedule, trying to control my free will to do anything?” the reasoning was still strong in me.

Picture this, if you were to write an essay on anything and an essay on a particular topic or having certain parameters, which one would be easier to write? The ones with limits because you are given the direction, and you know what you are supposed to do instead of the first choice which is akin to blindly rushing into places, not knowing what you are doing.

My schedule seems a little screwed up, and I do not know how to use the phone’s app to do this, so I used pencil and paper, the most organic way.

I have to do this, I must, or else, my studies would be screwed, my life would be screwed, my time would be wasted on Youtube or other non-productive activities.

I hope I do not screw this on the first day of execution, which is tomorrow. Wish me luck!

If you have any tips on scheduling or making yourself more discipline when doing something, please do drop a comment or two below, this is an S.O.S. call. I need help, desperately. Thank you for your time.

Peculiar
Overcome

Craving for more? Down below:
My Flaws
Work Hard.
My Choice
Talking to Myself
Too Fast (Rant)
Breaking Through
You Are A Mustard Seed of Miracles

